The Puddle Mountain Ramblers have been delivering danceable bluegrass, from traditional to progressive, for over a decade. With Nick Boyer on guitar, Mike Cameron on drums and percussion, Matt Ligman on bass, and Beau Uriona on banjo this group offers an exciting mix of original and cover songs.  PMR will impress traditionalists, amuse rebels, and be un-ironically enjoyed by hipsters.